Metalworking and welding machinery exhibition
27-30 March 2018 • IEC Novosibirsk Expo Сentre, Novosibirsk, Russia

Benefits of visiting

Mashex Siberia is the Siberia's largest exhibition dedicated to metalworking and welding machinery and equipment. Visiting it allows the managers and specialists of major plants, as well as of small and medium-sized industrial enterprises, to choose the equipment necessary to tackle production tasks.

Exhibitors demonstrate a wide range of machinery and equipment for metalworking, tools for metalworking equipment, welding equipment and materials.

The specialized exhibition featuring professional and amateur tools called ProInstrument will continue to work as part of Mashex Siberia 2017. Products by manufacturers and dealers of tool factories, suppliers of tools will be exhibited.

The exhibition was attended by 110 companies from 23 cities of Russia, as well as from Germany and China, and visited by 3381 people in 2016.

According to the research conducted at the exhibition, as the result of Mashex Siberia 2016, 2299 visitors have become acquainted with market trends. 1183 visitors have met new partners and customers, 744 visitors have found new suppliers and business partners.

87% of professionals that have visited Mashex Siberia consider it as useful for taking decisions about company's future orders.

Experts can get a free e-ticket for free access to the exhibition.

The exhibition features the Professional Exhibition Guest Program intended for the specialists of industrial enterprises of Siberia. Within the framework of the program, the visitors from Barnaul and Kemerovo can benefit from a free transfer service. For more details, please, contact us: tel. +7 (383) 363-00-63 (suppl. 207) or e-mail to m.volkova@sibfair.ru.

Выставка оборудования для металлообработки и сварки
28 – 31 марта 2017 • Новосибирск, МВК «Новосибирск Экспоцентр»

Преимущества посещения

Mashex Siberia — крупнейшая в Сибири выставка станков и оборудования для металлообработки и сварки, посещение которой позволяет руководителям и специалистам крупных заводов, а также малых и средних производственных предприятий выбрать оборудование для решения производственных задач.

Участники выставки представляют широкий спектр станков и оборудования для металлообработки, инструмента для металлообрабатывающего оборудования, сварочного оборудования и материалов.

На Mashex Siberia 2017 продолжит работу специализированная экспозиция профессионального и любительского инструмента «ПроИнструмент», где свою продукцию представят производители и дилеры инструментальных заводов, поставщики инструмента.

В 2016 году в выставке приняли участие 110 компаний из 23 городов России, а также из Германии и Китая. На выставке побывали 3381 посетитель.

Согласно исследованию, проведенному на выставке, результатом для 2299 посетителей Mashex Siberia 2016 стало знакомство с новинками рынка. 1183 посетителя встретились на выставке с партнерами и клиентами, 744 — нашли новых поставщиков и партнеров по бизнесу.

87% посетителей-специалистов по итогам выставки считают посещение Mashex Siberia полезным для принятия решений о будущих заказах компании.

Специалисты могут получить бесплатный электронный билет для посещения выставки на сайте.

Для специалистов производственных предприятий Сибири действует программа «Профессиональный гость выставки», в рамках которой организован бесплатный трансфер на выставку для посетителей из Барнаула, Кемерово и Томска. Подробная информация о программе — тел.: +7 (383) 363-00-63 (доп. 207) и e-mail: m.volkova@sibfair.ru.